skip to primary navigationskip to content

Professor David Watkin is the winner of the $50,000 Henry Hope Reed Award for 2013

last modified Nov 12, 2012 04:43 PM

The award is given by the University of Notre Dame to an individual who has supported traditional and classical architecture through writing, planning, and promotion. The Department would like to congratulate Professor Watkin on this award which is a tribute to the outstanding contribution he has made to classical architectural history over the years.